Term dates

Classes are every Monday and Wednesday evening during each term, unless there is a holiday or school closure day listed.

 

2021-22 academic year
Autumn term

Monday 13 September - Wednesday 15 December

Half term (no classes) - Monday 25 and Wednesday 27 October

Spring term

Wednesday 12 January - Wednesday 30 March

Half term (no classes) - Monday 14 and Wednesday 16 February

Summer term

Monday 25 April - Wednesday 22 June

May Day bank holiday (no class) - Monday 2 May

Half term (no classes) - Monday 30 May and Wednesday 1 June

End-of-year exams are currently scheduled for Monday 13, Wednesday 15 and Monday 20 June.