top of page

Term dates

Classes are every Monday and Wednesday evening during each term, unless there is a holiday or school closure day listed.

 

2023-2024 academic year
Autumn term

Monday 11 September - enrolment evening for new students only

Monday 18 September - Wednesday 13 December
 

Half term (no classes) - Monday 23 and Wednesday 25 October

Spring term

 

Monday 8 January - Wednesday 26 March

Half term (no classes) - Monday 12 and Wednesday 14 February
 

Summer term

Wednesday 17 April - Wednesday 19 June

May Day bank holiday (no class) - Monday 6 May

Half term (no classes) - Monday 27 and Wednesday 29 May

End-of-year exams are currently scheduled for Monday 10, Wednesday 12 and Monday 17 June.

bottom of page